MEMBER OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE WITH EFFECTIVE DATE

S. No.		Name & Designation	Post	Period
1.	Vice-Chancellor	Prof. Talat Ahmad	Chairman	From 15.05.2014 up to 14.05.2019
2.	Pro-Vice-Chancellor	Vacant	-	
3.	Two Deans of the Faculties	Prof. Mohd. Shakeel Dean Fac. of Engineering & Technology	Member	From 23.08.13 up to 23.08.16
		2. Prof. Sharfuddin Ahmad Dean Fac. of Natural Sciences	Member	From 22.05.14 up to 21.05.17
4.	Two persons nominated by the E.C. from amongst its Members other than those in the service of the University.	 Prof. J.A.K. Tareen Vice-Chancellor B.S. Abdur Rahman University Seetha Kathi Estate Vandulur, Chennai-600048 <u>Tamil Naidu.</u> Lt. Gen.(Retd.) S.P. Kochhar H.No.1135 P, Sector-43 <u>Gurgaon-122 009</u>. 	Member Member	From 22.05.14 From 22.05.14
5.	Three persons nominated by the Visitor	1. Joint Secretary &FA Dept. of Higher Edn., MHRD 2. Joint Secretary (CU&L) 'C' Wing, Room No.111 Dept. of Higher Edn. MHRD 3. Joint Secretary (CU) University Grants Commission	Member Member Member	From 08.052013 up to 08.05.2016 From 19.10.2012 Up to 19.10.2015 From 08.05.2013 Up to 08.05.2016