Welcome Guest | Sign In      20 April, 2018        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
   
New Document Celebration of Bharat Ratna Dr. B. R. Ambedkar 127th birth anniversary on 23rd April 2018 Admission Notification for Indian Army Personnel (Distance Mode) 2017–2018

 
Alumni
Alumni of the Department of Electrical Engineering
 

Prof. Majid jamil

mjamil@jmi.ac.in

BSc(Engg)

1989

G.Chandrasekhar

cgovindarajalu@gmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Harmanjit Nagi

harmanjit.nagi@edf.fr

BSc(Engg)

1989

Navin Dhaka

ndhaka1@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Sanjay Sahni

sanjay.sahni@siemens.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Sanjay Singh

spsinghupw@gmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Sanjay Pandey

spandey_15@indiatimes.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Sanjay Chowdhary

sanjay@mastech.co.in

BSc(Engg)

1989

Sreepal Menon

S.Menon@zensar.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Vijay Arora

vijayarora@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Vineet Jain

wekay11@rediffmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Vipin Rana

vxrana@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Yogesh Seth

yogeshseth@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1989

Prof. Shahida Khatoon

shahidakhatoon2008@gmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1990

Dev Chandrasekhar

d.chandrasekhar@ubiquus.com

BSc(Engg)

1990

Furqan Beg

fbeg69@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1990

kalpana Sharma

kaku.1968@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1990

Sandeep Tuli

sandeep_131@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1990

Sanjaya Srivastava

sanjaya.srivastava@gmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1990

Tanweer Haroon

h_tanweer@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1990

Aslam Raza

araza78@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Atul Garg

meetul6@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Nadima Kausar

nadima_kausar@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Renuka Kalra

renukakalra@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Sheeba Masroor

sheebanaved@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Sofia Khatoon

skhatoon@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Vandana Arora

vandynag@gmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Vinita Nanda

vnanda@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1991

Hanif Qureshi

hanifq@gmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1992

Narendra Gaur

ngaur70@hotmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1992

Dr. Shabana Mehfuz

mehfuzshabana@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1996

Dr. Naimul Hasan

naimul_hasan@rediffmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1996

Mr. Rajveer Singh

rajveer_dit@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1996

Farrookh Hussain

farrookh@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1996

Syed Zaidi

farazzaidi@rediffmail.com

BSc(Engg)

1996

Mohammed Rafi

rafi_1411@yahoo.com

BSc(Engg)

1998

Mohd Sajid

sajidshaz@gmail.com

BTech

1998

Mohd Siddiqui

arif.siddiqui@gmail.com

BTech

1998

Sy

sdia75@hotmail.com

BTech

1998

Ali Raza

alisadaf29@gmail.com

BTech

1999

Ayaz Siddiqui

ayazahmad.siddiqui@gmail.com

BTech

1999

Bushra Zaidi

bush_a78@yahoo.com

BTech

1999

Parvez Siddiqui

parvez.siddiqui@yahoo.com

BTech

1999

Asma Aziz

azi.asm@gmail.com

BTech

2000

Rajat Gautam

rajatgautam39@yahoo.com

BTech

2001

Abrar Ahmad

aahmad15@jmi.ac.in

BTech

2003

Ambica Agarwal

ambica.agarwal@gmail.com

BTech

2003

Amit Hari

amythari@yahoo.co.in

BTech

2003

kashif Khan

kashif.nisar.khan@gmail.com

BTech

2003

Qazi Ahmed

qazifaheemahmed@yahoo.com

BTech

2003

Sirat Uddin

sirat.moin@gmail.com

BTech

2003

Asif Equbal

asifjamia@gmail.com

BTech

2004

Harman Singh

harman2211@yahoo.com

BTech

2004

Manisha Sachdev

manisha_sachdev123@yahoo.com

BTech

2004

Mohit Singh

mohit_vatsa@in.com

BTech

2004

Narjeet Soni

narjeetsoni@gmail.com

BTech

2004

Nitin Nandan

nitinandan@gmail.com

BTech

2004

Qamar Inam

qamar_inam@yahoo.co.in

BTech

2004

Rohin Sethi

rohinsethi@yahoo.com

BTech

2004

Sachin Varun

sachin.varun@yahoo.co.in

BTech

2004

Saptarshi De

saptarshi.de@gmail.com

BTech

2004

Ziauddin Khan

khan.ziauddin@gmail.com

BTech

2004

Ajay Srivastava

gutsyajay@gmail.com

MTech(EPSM))

2005

Dyutika Pal

dyutikapal@gmail.com

BTech

2005

Ejaz Ahmad

ahmadejazz@yahoo.co.in

BTech

2005

Iftekhar Ansari

ansari82@gmail.com

BTech

2005

Kaushal Kumar

kaushkumar@gmail.com

BTech

2005

khusro Khan

khusro_golf@yahoo.co.in

BTech

2005

Orooj Mujibi

orooj2k2@gmail.com

BTech

2005

Rohit Sehgal

rohitsehgal83@gmail.com

BTech

2005

Sabiha Ahmad

sabihaahmed63@gmail.com

BTech

2005

Shobhit Agarwal

shobhit_agr@yahoo.co.in

MTech(EPSM)

2005

Sualeh Naved

sualeh.jmi@gmail.com

BTech

2005

Victor Nigam

rockmoon28@gmail.com

BTech

2005

Aftab Khan

aftab19.jmi@gmail.com

BTech

2007

Deepanshu Saxena

hiitsds12b@gmail.com

BTech

2007

Hamid Khan

write2hamid@yahoo.com

BTech

2007

Sandeep Chehal

sandeepchehal@yahoo.co.in

BTech

2007

Yogi Singh

yogi.ks@gmail.com

BTech

2007

Azeem Haider

azeemhaider01@gmail.com

BTech

2008

Javed Ahmed

javed009@gmail.com

BTech

2008

Rizvi Irshan

rizvi.irshan@gmail.com

BTech

2008

Rohit Nimbekar

rohitjmi08@gmail.com

BTech

2008

Tausif Hussain

tausif.jmi@gmail.com

BTech

2008

Waseem Akram

wasimirf@gmail.com

BTech

2008

Fahad Rahman

rehman_fahad@indiatimes.com

BTech

2009

Harinder Singh

niceharinder@gmail.com

BTech, MTech(EPSM)

2001, 2006

Shabnam Jamal

shabnam.jamal@gmail.com

MTech(EPSM), BTech

2006, 2003

Mehtab Fatima

mehtabfatima@gmail.com

BTech, MTech(EPSM)

2004, 2006

Ruchy Chitkara

ruchy_chitkara@yahoo.co.in

BTech, MTech(EPSM)

2004, 2006

Ayesha Firdaus

Ayeshafirdaus11@gmail.com

BTech

2011

 

 

-