Welcome Guest | Sign In      01 September, 2015        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
   
New Document Admission Notice for Registration in B.Tech. from second waiting list for the academic session 2015-2016 Choice Based Credit System (CBCS)

left left
 
Officers

Dr Amir Afaque Ahmad Faizi | Controller of Examinations

Ext No: 0

Email: controllerexaminations@jmi.ac.in

Mr Mohammad Kamil | Incharge Tabulation

Phono No.91 11 26980665
Ext No: 1405

Email: mkamil@jmi.ac.in

Mr M. Hifzur Rahman | Development Officer

Phono No.26840961
Ext No: 1421

Email: mrahman@jmi.ac.in

Mr Jitender Singh | Assistant Registrar

Phono No.26847078, 26981717
Ext No: 1410

Email: jsingh@jmi.ac.in

Mr Ahteshamul Haque | Assistant Controller of Examinations

Phono No.+91-11-26982651
Ext No: 0

Email: ahaque@jmi.ac.in

Dr Athar Adil Hashmi | Assistant Controller of Examinations

Ext No: 0

Email: ahashmi@jmi.ac.in, aah_ch@yahoo.co.in

Mr Naseem Ahmad | Assistant Registrar

Phono No.26847078, 26981717
Ext No: 1421

Email: nahmad@jmi.ac.in

Dr Neelam Sukhramani | Assistant Controller of Examinations

Phono No.26981270
Ext No: 0

Email: nsukhramani@jmi.ac.in

-