LLM SEM-IV			
RNO	ERNO	NAME	RESULT
16MLW001	16-3255	HINA SINGH	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW002	11-6523	MOHAMMAD SABIR	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW003	16-3257	MOHAMMAD SABIR	FIRST DIVISION
16MLW004	11-6526	MOHAMMAD YOUNIS	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW005	16-3259	MOHD ZAMA	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW006	16-3260	MOHD. AMAN KHAN AFGHANI	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW007	16-3261	MOHSINA IRSHAD	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW008	16-3262	MUDASSIR NAZIR KHAN	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW009	16-3263	NAGMA KHAN	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW010	16-3264	PRAGYA SINGH	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW011	16-3265	RAHEMEEN SHAMS	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW012	16-3266	SABEEL KAWOOSA	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW013	16-3267	SAFOORA JAVEED	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW014	11-6546	SAMIRAH KHAN	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW015	11-6550	SAYED NUSRAT GEELANI	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW016	16-3270	SHAFAQUE RAZA	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW017	16-3271	SHWETA	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW018	16-3272	TABASSUM KHAN	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW019	06-279	TAUSEEF AHMAD	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION
16MLW020	16-3274	WASIM AHMAD BHAT	FIRST DIVISION WITH DISTINCTION

B.A. LLB (H)			
RNO	ERNO	NAME	RESULT
10-BALLB 7	10-6894	AMIR SUHAIL	SECOND DIVISION
10-BALLB49	10-6930	RAHUL PANDITA	SECOND DIVISION
11-BALLB34	11-6524	MOHAMMAD SAQIB	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0004	12-12373	AAMIR SHAIKH	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0015	12-12387	BILAL MANSOOR	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0038	07-1875	MOHD ADIL	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0051	12-12425	SAKUNAT	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0054	12-1196	SARAH RAHMAN MALLICK	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0055	12-12428	SAROSH ALI ABBAS	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0073	1212453	RAO ABDUL AHAD KHAN	SECOND DIVISION
12BLW0081	12-12469	RAJAT CHOUDHARY	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0001	13-1660	AAKASH CHANDRAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0002	13-1663	ABDULLAH TANVEER	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0003	13-1664	ABHIRAJ JAYANT	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0004	13-1666	AHMED NABEEL RIZVI	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0005	13-1668	ADVAIT GHOSH	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0006	13-1669	AHSAN JAMEEL	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0007	13-1671	AJAY KUMAR JHA	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0008	13-1672	AKANKSHA RAI	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0009	13-1674	AKANKSHA RANA	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0010	13-1675	AKASH CHAWLA	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0011	13-1677	AKSHARA ANNA PATTIYANI	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0012	13-1678	AMAAN AHMED	FIRST DIVISION

13BLW0013	13-1680	AMBER FATMI	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0014	13-1682	ANISH KUMAR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0017	13-1687	BHAVINI MISHRA	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0019	13-1690	DIVYESH CHOUDHARY	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0020	13-1692	HALA ZAFAR	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0021	13-1693	HASIM ALAM	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0022	13-1694	HEBA RAHMAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0023	13-1696	HIMANI ARYA	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0024	13-1698	HUMA NASIR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0025	13-1699	IDRISH MOHAMMED	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0026	13-1701	IKRA KHAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0027	13-1702	IRAM PEERZADA	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0028	13-1703	IRSHAD AHMED	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0029	13-1704	JITMANYU	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0030	13-1705	KANISH VERMA	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0031	13-1707	KASHIF ZAFAR	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0033	13-1710	MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0034	13-1711	MD EHTESHAMUL HAQUE	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0035	13-1712	MD TARIQUE ALAM	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0036	13-1713	MEHAK KHAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0037	13-1714	MINA AKHTAR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0040	13-1717	MOHD SADIQ NOOR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0041	13-1718	MOHD SAUD KHAN	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0042	13-1719	MUBASHIR ALI KHAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0043	13-1720	MUHAMMAD RAZI	SECOND DIVISION

13BLW0044	13-1721	MUNEEZA HAMID	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0045	13-1722	OJASVI NAUTIYAL	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0046	13-1723	PANKAJ KUMAR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0047	13-1724	PARAMPREET KAUR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0049	13-1726	QAZI AMMAR ALAM	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0050	13-1727	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0052	13-1729	RIDHI NARANG	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0053	13-1730	ROSHNI IBRAHIM	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0054	13-1731	RUCHI SHARMA	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0055	13-1732	SAHIL AHMED	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0056	13-1733	SAID MUNEER	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0057	13-1734	SAIF ALI	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0058	13-1735	SAIMA SULTAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0059	13-1736	SAMREEN KHAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0060	13-1737	SANA ANWAR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0062	13-1739	SARIM HUSAIN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0063	13-1740	SAYANTIKA GANGULY	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0064	13-1741	SHUJA HAIDER RIZVI	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0065	13-1742	SIDRA ALI	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0067	13-1744	SOUMYA SINGH	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0068	13-1745	SUVAIBA FATIMA AHMED	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0069	13-1746	TATHEER FATIMA	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0070	13-1747	U. SARAVNA VASANTA	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0071	13-1748	UZMA NAZ AKHTAR	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0072	13-1749	AISHA KHAN	FIRST DIVISION

13BLW0073	13-1750	IMRAN AHMAD KHAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0074	13-1751	ALEENA S. KHAN	FIRST DIVISION
13BLW0076	13-1753	MOHAMMAD SHAHBAZ	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0077	13-1754	JAYA SHARMA	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0078	13-1755	AQUIB AHMED	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0079	13-1756	FAIQ MUSTAFA SHERVANI	SECOND DIVISION
13BLW0080	13-1757	ABHILASH AGGARWAL	SECOND DIVISION