आप का स्वागत है | साइन इन       07 जुलाई, 2020     भाषा: English | हिंदी
फ़ॉन्ट का आकार : | अ- | अ+
New Document Notice regarding date of extension for online filling of admission forms (03.07.2020) Admissions of Foreign Studnets /NRIs wards under Supernumerary seats 2020-21 Letter of congratulation to the Deans/Directors/HoDs/Teaching/Non-Teaching Staff/Researchers/Students/Jamia Alumni (18.6.2020)

left left
Sl. No. Name of Candidates Name(s) of the Supervisor / Co-Supervisor Title Year
1 PRINCE Prof. M. Zulfequar / Dr. Prabhat K. Dwivedi Photo and Thermally Induced Effects in Solution Driven Chalcogenide Thin Films for Photonics Device Applications 2019
2 Tahir Murtaza Dr. Mohd. Shahid Khan and Dr. Javid Ali Synthesis, Characterization and Properties of Composite Multiferroics 2019
3 Parveen Dr. A. M. Siddiqui Growth and Characterization of Pure and Doped Metal Oxides Nano-structured Thin Films 2018
5 Riti Sethi Dr Azher Majid Siddiqui and Dr Anver Aziz Ion Beam Irradiation on Indium Oxide and Tin Dioxide Thin Films for Application in the Field of Gas Sensors 2018
6 Sunny Khan Prof. Mohammad Zulfequar / Prof. Mushahid Husain, Prof. Harsh Synthesis of Graphene using Chemical Vapour Deposition Method and its Characterisation 2018
7 Mohd Yaseen Lone Prof. Mohammad Zulfequar/ Prof. Mushahid Husain, Prof. Harsh Synthesis and Characterization of Single Wall Carbon Nanotubes and Their Sensor Applications 2018
8 Shabir Ahmad Kumar Prof. M. Zulfequar / Dr Mohd. Shahid Khan Effect of Laser, Gamma-ray and Swift Heavy Ion Irradiation on Compound Semiconductors 2017
9 Haroon Dr. M. A. H. Ahsan Exact Diagonalization studies on few electron Quantum Dots 2017
10 Mohd. Imran Dr. M. A. H. Ahsan / Prof. M. Rafat Novel phases in Bose-Condensed ultra-cold alkali atomic vapours 2017