Welcome Guest | Sign In      21 November, 2017        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
New Document Notice regarding for B.Ed Admission Entrance Test (Distance Mode) 2017


Internal Complaints Committee


Prof. Sabiha AnjumZaidi

Director & Professor Premchand Archives & Literary Centre, JMI,
M: 9990720636

Chairperson / Presiding Officer



Dr. Nilofar Afzal

Associate Professor,
D/o Electronics & Communication Engg., JMI


MEMBERS AMONGST THE STUDENTS - if the matters involve students

Ms. Fiza Khan, B.A. (Hons.) Economics IIIrd year -