Welcome Guest | Sign In      24 October, 2014        Language : English | Hindi
Font Size : A| A-| A+
   
New Document Annual Convocation 2014

 
  • University Complaints Committee






University Complaints Committee

 University Complaints Committee,

For any complaint send an email to:  

 

 
 Name/ Department
 E-mail
 Phone
 Chairperson:
 Prof. Sonya S. Gupta
 Centre for European and Latin American Studie
 sgupta@jmi.ac.in
 
 09910672070
 Member Secretary:
 Dr. BulBul Dhar James
 Sarojini Naidu Centre for Women's Studies
 bjames@jmi.ac.in

 91-981041763
 
Members:
 
 Dr. Sheema Aleem
 Department of Psychology
 saleem@jmi.ac.in
 9891900104
 Dr. Simi Malhotra
 Coordinator, Media Culture
 smalhotra@jmi.ac.in
 9818038281
 Dr. Nuzhat Parveen Khan
 Faculty of Law
 npkhan@jmi.ac.in
 9910603938
 Ms. Afroz Aziz
 Asistant Registrar
 aaziz2@jmi.ac.in
 
 Ms. Pamela Phillipose
 NOG representative
 
 
  1.  Ordinance
  2. Notifications